Industry happenings

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar – Understanding Social Media Video Sharing Behaviors and Motivations

November 16 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am PST

Understanding Social Media Video Sharing Behaviors and Motivations

November 16, 2017

9:00am Pacific (USA)
12:00pm Eastern (USA)
5:00pm GMT

Video is a key vehicle for brands to create engaging content. Join us as we discuss the results of a new FocusVision study that explores the impact of branded video sharing, including data on who is sharing what…and why. The presentation will also explore how researchers can use video to enhance their studies and engage stakeholders.

In this Webinar, you will learn:

  • Behaviors and motivations for video sharing via social media
  • Key implications for brands
  • How researchers can capitalize on the video sharing culture

Register Now

About the Speaker:

Zoe Dowling, Ph.D. Lead Research Strategist, FocusVision
Zoe Dowling uses her extensive research expertise to help clients best apply FocusVision’s technological solutions. An early internet adopter, she has been involved in online research since the 1990s. She specializes in respondent engagement for web and mobile surveys, as well as qualitative approaches related to online communities and interview techniques. A scholar of innovation, Zoe actively combines traditional and out-of-the-box approaches to adapt effective methodologies to a changing world. She holds a Ph.D. in Sociology from the University of Surrey in England.

Details

Date:
November 16
Time:
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Website:
https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_KQ9Ns-CeS2GuNMDV0FACSQ
×